A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z
company name products web address
A
A B Tool indexable & solid carbide rotary tools abtoolsinc.com
Abbott Workholding aluminum chuck jaws, tooling columns abbottworkholding.com
Accu Trak  knurling tools & knurls accu-trak.com
Advent tool Solid carbide & indexable thread milling advent-threadmill.com
ajax soft & hard lathe chuck jaws ajaxjaws.com
Albrecht drill Chucks albrechtchucks.com
Allied Tool Products indexable grooving tools atptools.com
Alvord Polk Tool reamers & special tooling alvordpolk.com
Amada bandsaw blades & machines amadabandsaw.com
American Carbide Tool CBN & PCD tip inserts, brazed tools americancarbidetool.com
Anderson Products wire & nylon brushes for deburring andersonproducts.com
ARC Abrasives belts, sheets, flap wheels, discs arcabrasives.com
ATS Workholding collet chucks & workholding systems atsworkholding.com
Award Cutter carbide & HSS tapered endmills awardcutter.com
B
Bay State Carbide solid carbide tooling
Belcar Products indexable cut off & groove tooling belcarproducts.com
Blade Mfg carbide tip & HSS saws blademfg.com
Boneham Metal Products drill bushings bonehamusa.com
Brubaker Tool taps, drills, endmills brubakertool.com
C
Carmex thread turning & milling tools carmex.com
Centaur Tooling collets, chucks, tap holders, tool holders centaurtools.com
Conical Tool HSS & carbide tapered endmills conicalendmills.com
Chick Workholding vises, jaws and workholding chick-workholding.com
CJT Koolcarb.com carbide drills, mills, reamers, coolant thru cjtkoolcarb.com
Cogsdill Enterprises chamfer & deburring tools cogsdillenterprises.com
Command Tooling CAT & BT tool holders, Urma bore commandtool.com
Controx saw blades, milling cutters, endmills controx.com
Criterion Machine Works boring heads & bars criterionmachineworks.com
D
Datum Point - Radstar indexable corner rounding tools radstartool.com
Destiny Tool carbide endmills destinytool.com
Dillon Mfg soft & hard lathe chuck jaws dillonmfg.com
Dorian Tool lathe tooling, knurling, quick change holders doriantool.com
DuMont broaches dumont.com
Dura Mill carbide endmills duramill.com
E
Earth-Chain magnetic products, sPINner debur earth-chainusa.com
Edward Andrews toolholder sleeves & bushings edwardandrews.com
Emuge taps, thread mills, tapping holders emuge.com
Everede Tool indexable boring bars, holders, chamfer tools everede.net
Exair air amplifiers, coolers, jets exair.com
E Z Burr deburr tools ezburr.com
F
F & D Tool carbide & HSS milling cutters fdtool.com
LMT-Fette indexable milling tools, thread rolling lmtfette.com
Flex Bar machine shop supplies flexbar.com
Filegar Saw HSS & carbide tip saws, resharpening
Filtermist mist & smoke removal units filtermist.com
G
Garr Tool carbide endmills, drills, reamers, specials garrtool.com
Genevieve Swiss Industries swiss tooling genswiss.com
George Whalley coolant thru tools coolantfedtooling.com
Gesswein tools for finishing, polishing, deburring gesswein.com
Global CNC toolholder sleeves, bushings, VDI holders globalcnc.com
Grobet precision hand tools, files grobetusa.com
H
Haimer CAT, BT, HSK holders, shrink fit haimer-usa.com
Harroun indexable milling cutters harroun.com
Harvey Tool carbide tools harveytool.com
Hassay Savage broaches hassay-savage.com
Hayden Twist Drill drilling haydendrills.com
Horizon Carbide threading, grooving, turning inserts horizoncarbide.com
Horn Tool indexable turning, boring, milling tools hornusa.com
Huot tooling carts, racks, tool storage huot.com
Huron Machine chucks, jaws, workholding huronmachine.com
I
Internal Tool carbide rotary tools, bars, specials internaltool.com
International Minicut indexable & HSS milling tools minicut.com
J
Jergens Inc. tooling components jergensinc.com
Jungere Tap extensions tapassociates.com
K
K Tool indexable milling & drilling tools, specials ktoolinc.com
Kaiser Thin Bit indexable grooving tools  kaisertool.com
Kalamzoo Industries belt & disc sanders, abrasive saws kalamazooindustries.com
Kasco Abrasives coated & bonded abrasives abrasiveproducts.net
K E O center drills, spot drills, milling tools keocutters.com
Komet indexable drills, boring tools, DiHart reaming komet.com
L
Lavallee & Ide reamers lavallee-ide.com
Lexington Cutter carbide tip drills, endmills, reamers lexingtoncutter.com
Loc Line modular coolant hoses modularhose.com
Lyndex-Nikken CAT, BT, HSK holders, collets lyndexnikken.com
M
Magafor spot drills, countersinks, reamers, c-drills magafor.com/english/outil.htm
Max Bar Tool indexable lathe tooling maxbartool.com
Melin Tool carbide & HSS milling tools endmill.com
Meyer Gage Co pin, plug, ring gages meyergage.com
Mid State tooling columns, tombstones, subplates msmcom.com
Michigan Drill drills, countersinks, cutting tools michigandrill.com
Microcut carbide rotary tools microcutusa.com
E C Mitchell abrasive cords & tapes mitchellsabrasives.com
Mitee Bite clamping & workholding products miteebite.com
Mitsubishi Carbide indexable & solid carbide tooling mitsubishicarbide.com
Monroe Chemical cutting fluids monroefluid.com
Moon Cutter milling cutters, saws mooncutter.com
Morse Cutting Tools carbide & HSS cutting tools morsecuttingtools.com
Machine Tool Accessories toolholder sleeves & bushings mtachicago.com
Myles Tool special & standard carbide & HSS tooling mylestool.com
N
New Tech Superbee cutters, carbide endmills swiftcarb.com
Nikole Mini Systems Mini cut off, groove and thread tools niko-nikcole.com
No Trax floor matting notrax.com
North American Tool gages & taps natool.com
N T M Inc. boring bars, carbide, re-heading ntminc.com
O
Ohio Drill drilling tools ohiodrill.com
P
Precision Components CNC tool holders, extensions pctooling.com
Q
QPM Products coolant nozzeles qpmproducts.com
Quality Chaser HSS chasers, regrinding qualitychaser.com
R
Ready Tool live & dead lathe centers readytool.com
Regal Beloit taps, gages, endmills, reamers, specials regalcuttingtools.com
Reiff & Nestor taps rntap.com
Richards Micro Tool miniature endmills, center drills, specials richardsmicrotool.com
Rigi Bore boring tools rigibore.com
Riten live & dead lathe centers, face drivers riten.com
Rohm Products lethe centers, face drivers, chucks rohm-products.com
Rouse Arno indexable groove, turn, boring tools rouse-arno.com
Royal Products live centers, collet chucks, tooling accessories royalprod.com
Rush Machinery tool sharpening machines rushmachinery.com
S
Scientific Cutting Tools carbide groove, thread, boring bars, port tools sct-usa.com
Sev Cal countersinks, deburring tools sevcal.com
Severance Tool countersinks, deburring tools severancetool.com
Skimerator coolant maintenance products design-mfg.net/skimerator/skimerator.htm
Snap Jaws quick change vise jaws snapjaws.com
SOWA Tool indexable tools, CNC Tooling, cutting tools sowaintl.com
Standard Abrasives coated & non-woven abrasives standardabrasives.com
Stor Loc tooling cabinets storloc.com
Sumitomo Carbide indexable & solid carbide tooling sumicarbide.com
Super Tool carbide tip drills, endmills, reamers supertoolinc.com
Swanson Gage plug & thread gages, calibration swansongage.com
Swiss Precision Instruments measuring tools, machine accessories swissprec.com
T
Techniks CNC toolholders, Pinzbohr boring tools techniksusa.com
Tecnara Tooling CNC tooling tecnaratools.com
Teco tooling tooling components, Toolex vises te-co.com
Titan Tool Carbide & HSS cutting tools titanman.com
Toolfab thread mills, port tools, McCrosky tools toolfab.com
Triad Tooling tool holders, boring bars for lathes triadtooling.net
U
Ultradex Tool boring bars, milling cutters, collet chucks ultradexusa.com
V
Vardex Tooling threading, turning, grooving tools vardexusa.com
Vega Tool high performance taps, thread mills, drills vega-tool.com
Vermont Gage plug, ring, thread gages vermontgage.com
Vermont Tap standard & special taps
W
Waldmann Lighting machine & workstation lighting waldmannlighting.com
O S Walker Magnetics magnetic products, lifting magnets walkermagnetic.com
Weldon Tool HSS & carbide milling tools endmills.com
Whitney Tool HSS & carbide tip milling cutters whitney-tool.com
Widell special & standard taps, gages, dies widell.com
Wiha Tools hand tools, wrenches, torx wrenches wihatools.com
Y
Yankee Reamer reamers yankeereamer.com
YG-1 Tooling HSS & carbide tooling, spade drills yg1usa.com
YMW USA high performance taps toolingsolutions.com/catalogs/ymw03011.pdf
Z
Zebra Skimmers coolant maintenance products zebreskimmers.com